Special Education

  • 2019-20 Counseling Draft Plan

    The following offices are located at the Clyde High School, 215 Glasgow St, Clyde, NY 14433.

    Chris Nicol
    Director of Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
    315-902-3000, ext. 1043
    Chris.Nicol@clydesavannah.org

    Lisa Wheeler
    Secretary for Special Education
    315-902-3000, ext. 2114
    Lisa.Wheeler@clydesavannah.org

    Megan Furman
    School Psychologist for Grades 6-12
    315-902-3000, ext. 4036
    Megan.Furman@clydesavannah.org

    Melanie Cerra
    Guidance Counselor for Grades 6-8
    Melanie.Cerra@clydesavannah.org

    Laura Bliss
    Guidance Counselor for Grades 9-12
    Laura.Bliss@clydesavannah.org

    The following offices are located at the Clyde Elementary School, 212 E DeZeng St, Clyde, NY 14433.

    Amy Fisher
    School Psychologist for Preschool
    315-902-3000, ext. 20179
    Amy.Fisher@clydesavannah.org

    Kaitlyn Lutz
    School Psychologist for Grades K-5
    315-902-3000, ext. 2135
    Kaitlyn.Lutz@clydesavannah.org