2021-22 Board of Education Members

  • BOARD PRESIDENT
    Veronica Dapolito

    veronica.dapolito@clydesavannah.org

    1st VICE PRESIDENT
    Pamela Anstee
    pamela.anstee@clydesavannah.org

    2nd VICE PRESIDENT
    Jennifer Sullivan
    jennifer.sullivan@clydesavannah.org

    Nicholas Dapolito 
    nicholas.dapolito@clydesavannah.org

    Anthony Nicoletta
    anthony.nicoletta@clydesavannah.org

    John Ellwood
    john.ellwood@clydesavannah.org

    Nicole Malbone
    nicole.malbone@clydesavannah.org

    John Sloan (Jack)
    john.sloan@clydesavannah.org

    Timothy VanDuyne
    timothy.vanduyne@clydesavannah.org

    DISTRICT CLERK
    Doreen Patchen
    doreen.patchen@clydesavannah.org

The founding members of the Clyde Central School Board of Education, 1939
  • The founding members of the Clyde Central School Board of Education, 1939
    L-R: Ray Devereaux, Dr. J.L. Pulvino, Ray Watson, E.L. Inman, Leon Gannett
    Image courtesy of the Clyde-Savannah Public Library

Legislative Contacts


Complete Policy Manual